About Me

Hello sir/ma’am,

Good day.

My name is Jenny, 30 years old, married with 3 kids from the Philippines. Currently, I am in Singapore working for a British-Australian Family with two kids. We are from HK and moved here in Singapore on January 2016.

I am working for them for more than 3 years (from HK to SG) already and my work permit (contract) with them here in Singapore will be ending soon and I wish to work back in HK.

The kids I am looking after were 6 years old (turning 7 this January- he was almost 4 when I started with them) and 4yrs old turning 5 in march – she was more than 1 when I started with them). I am incharge of all the house works, kids playdates, sports and swim classes and more. I am also incharge of their food (lunchboxes and dinner).

My sir is health consious and I am usually in charge of preparing his snacks and some dinner. Recently, they adopted a rescue dog and although I am not incharge with the dog, I occasionally walk her out for wee and poo. I hope I will be considered for an interview. Thanks so much.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    November 2014 - January 2018
    • Domestic Helper Singapore
    • Western Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer