About Me

I am Jinky, 27 years of age from Philippines. Ive been  working in hong kong for 4 years and my last employer is a Dutch family. They have a 3 kids, 6 years old boy, 4 and 3 years old girls. Most important is to take care of the kids. I am doing the household chores including cleaning, ironing, laundry, car washing, cooking, grocery shopping. Fo the kids care, i am also hosting playdates, taking and picking up the kids from school. Im early release because the family moved to Singapore. I worked for them from October 2016-July2017.My first employer are Dutch family and they have 2kids one month old baby boy and 2yrs old girl when I started. Im also do all household chores. When the husband and wife are out of country Im the one whose taking care of the children. I worked for them from June 2013- August 2016. I am early release because they moved to their home country.Now I am currently in Philippines, hope you consider. My whatsapp number is 91794587. Have  a good day.

 

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Italian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Termination Due To Relocation/Financial
  • 2013
    June 2013 - August 2016
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Dutch Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2016
    October 2016 - July 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Dutch Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
  • 1970