About Me

A little bit about me! I am a single mother of 10 years old boy named Justin. I am from philippines and college graduate in degree of Bachelor of Science and Hotel Restaurant Management. My personality is I’m quite sensitive, frank and straight forward. My Sunday’s activities is to spend my tome to the church and also i am playing basketball at Wanchai and volleyball sometimes! About my experiences, I have been working in Singapore for past 8 years as domestic helper with French family and moved to HK last 2011. My first family here are chinese family with 13 years old girl. Then right after my contract I worked with Italian family for 4 years with 2 kids. I look after the kids since new born until they decided to moved back to italy for for good. After that I found a Belgian family to work with new born baby after 3 months unfortunately they relocate as well. Now I am working with an Australian and Japanese family with little 2 years old girl. I am with them for 1 year as they are leaving so soon also (i am going to miss them for sure). For more details about me please don’t hesitate to sent me an email. Thank you.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • French
  • Italian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Termination Due To Relocation/Financial
  • 2017
    March 2017 - May 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Australian Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2018
    West Visayas State University 2005
    Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management