About Me

I’m Jovelyn, from Philippines and I’m 30 years old. I have been here in Hongkong for more than 7 years working as helper I am outgoing person, prefer to be alone always, quiet, fast  Learner, I love out door activities and nature.

My present experience as a helper, my lady boss is stay in and i take care of kids and teens (4-19) years old it’s quite tough and good thing. I love kids, most off the time kids are with me even parents are not working. I’m running the house and foods for the family. I learned a lot while with them.

 

March 22, 2016 – Present
Family care including babysitting, taking kids to school, pet sitting and general household chores

March 13, 2014 – March 14 2016
Family care including picking up and dropping off kids at school and various extra curricular activities, running errands, babysitting, gardening and general household chores

April 21, 2012 – January 12, 2014
General household chores including cooking, picking up and dropping kids to school and various activities, car washing

My personal Interest are watching movies, news, cooking shows and documentaries. Outdoor activities including walking, hiking, biking, beach. Various activities with children

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Thai
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    March 2016 - April 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2018
    Nueva Vizcaya State University 2005
    Undergraduate in Mechanical Technology
  • 1970
    Quirino Polytechnic College June 2009 - April 2010
    Undergraduate in midwifery