About Me

Hi, I am Joy, a Filipino, 38 years old. I am a hard working, trustworthy and honest person. I’ve been working here in hongkong for 16 years with 3 employers including my present one. I first came to hongkong last march 2001 and worked with a simple hongkongese family with two kids aged 2 (girl) & 7 (boy) and spend 6 years with them. My 2nd employer was a canadian chinese with only daughter aged 3, grand parents visits and stayed for every 3 months. I worked for them for 9 years and now my third employers are a British family, they are a very consiredate, kind and accomodating people they have 3 teenage boys (12,15,17), 2 dogs and 1 cat, plus garden and pool. I would have been very happy to stay with them if they are not relocating back to UK.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
My working status
  • Termination Due To Relocation/Financial
  • 2016
    November 2016 - July 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • British Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2001
    March 2001 - March 2007
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1998
    Computer research and development institute 1998
    Computer secretarial