About Me

Good day,

My name is Jane. I am graduated as a financial management last 2011. I got an office job and then decided to try my luck working abroad last 2013. I’ve been in Saudi Arabia in June 2013, my employers are an old women and his child whose 21. Most of the time her children came to visit her, sometimes stay there for a couple of days, so I ┬átake care of their children and played with them they were ages 2-7. While staying their I learn how to bake some cakes and do some desserts. I usually do household course, cooking and sometimes help for the decorations when there is a party and serves the visitors with a smile. They allowed me to travel back to my country on Dec 26, 2015, so I stayed there for 2 years and 6 months and ask me to come back but I decided to try other country. I apply here in hongkong and get an employer last june 2016 which is now my present employer. I do all the household works, cooking, groceries and taking care of a 8 years old boy. I’ll will be finished on june 27, 2018

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    June 2016 - June 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    University of Caloocan City 2007-2011
    Graduate with a degree of financial management