About Me

My name is Julianne. I am a 25 years old (female) Filipino. I am currently live in Ho Man Tin, Kowloon, Hong Kong. I come from a family of 8 I have 4 brothers and I am the 5th among the siblings. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. My current work which will end this coming April 2, 2018. My present employers are chinese, they are a family of 6 members, 2 couples and 2 children aged 3 and  5 years old. I am very good in all around chores. In the morning I prepare breakfast of children and their lunchbox after that I bring them to school. After I come back I have to clean the house and organize everything, do the laundry, ironing and carwashing all at once. When I finished cleaning everything I go to market and buy food for dinner for equivalent of 8 recipes to cook for dinner.

In addition, I have helped my parents look after my brothers since birth. I was much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely, Julianne

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2017
    Nov 2017 - March 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Large Family (>6)
    • Duties: Elder Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2018
    Cagayan state university 2014
    Bachelor of Science in Information Technology