About Me

Good day madam/sir,

I am Karen, married 33 years old, a mother of 4 years old daughter. A college graduate. I had experience of household/housemaid works when i was a student worker for 4 years. I served 6 members of the family, 10 y.o daugther and 14 y.o son with their grand father. My class is in the evening , i do my duties in the morning, like at 3 am i got up and clean the house, cooking (preparing for their breakfast) and clothes for school , they have also one dog i am the one who took care of it too. We do walking in short distance with the grand father early in the morning. And send the kids to school. During weekend i don’t have class i do laundry, marketing and washing their cars. After i graduated i am working in restaurant i am one of the function staff there, i am very much interested in cooking filipino and western food, but i can assure you madam/sir i am fast learner of cooking chinese. I am very dedicated to my work madam/sir trustworthy because we/my family need it.I do had trainings also in housekeeping, aside from my experienced.  i promise that you won’t regret hiring me. I hope to hear from you soon madam/sir. I am willing to answer it honestly all your questions to be asked. Thank you madam/sir  and take care.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • French
  • Italian
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Working in Philippines
  • 2001
    Jan 2001 - April 2005
    • Nanny Philippines
    • Western Family Large Family (> 6)
    • Duties: Teen Care, Elder Care, Pet Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 2016
    January 2016 - December 2017
    • Nanny Philippines
    • Western Family Large Family (> 6)
    • Duties: Teen Care, Elder Care, Pet Care, Baby Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970