About Me

Description / Bio
Hello employers,
I’m Khen 32 yr old married with 1 child
I graduate in College with 2yrs course (midwifery)
I don’t drink any kind of alcohol, no smoking, and no drugs! No health issues at all. I’m Roman Catholic…
My Job description are the following:
Year 2011-2013 i work in Kuwait as a Domestic helper
I take care 3 kids with 1 couple 1 dog (bulldog) the House is Mansion..my priority is the kids i also do household chores such cleaning ironing washing clothes etc. I work with them for 2yrs and 4months then i go home.
Year 2014-2016 i came to HK i work with Chinese family from China. Size of the house 750sqft.they are 6 members of the Family 1couple 2 elderly 1 new born and a 7yr old girl my priority is the New born. And do all the household chores such cleaning,cooking, washing clothes, ironing, marketing. Car Washing, etc..I work with them for 1yr and 7months, I decided to break the contract because of Grandma.
Currently I’m working with 1 couple only they are elderly with 2,500sqft size of the house my priority is excellent in cleaning and a simple cooking and do all the household chores, my madam have a very high standard about cleaning and very picky very sensitive with dust so i do all my best to keep the house very clean, very organized, neat, and tidy. I’m finishing my contract with them this coming March 24, I decided not to renew the contract to look for another opportunity and keen to learn about different cuisines i can also follow recipe book as well, i can work without supervision and also I follow instructions given by the employer, I’m diligent, trustworthy, honest, initiative, i have excellent common sense,..Have fun & God bless
Whatsapp me for further information 98577083. or email me [email protected]…Thank you

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    March 2016 - March 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple
    • Duties: Professional Driver, Elder Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2018
    August 2018 - December 2013
    • Domestic Helper Kuwait
    • Middle East Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Elder Care, Pet Care, Baby Care, Child Care
    No reference
  • 2018
    2014 - January 2016
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970