About Me

I am currently working here in Hong Kong, serving a Chinese family with 4 members, the couple and their 2 children aged 8 and 11. I’m about to finish my contract this August. My responsibilities also include full housekeeping, ironing, grocery shopping, cooking and car washing, run errands and taking care of 2 kids. I have an experienced taking care of toddler when I was in the Philippines. Experienced on the job training as a caregiver in the home for the children and home for the elderly in the Philippines. I am 27 years old, and I’m already married having 1 son, a 4 years old. I love taking care of kids and I treat them like my own. I do love also some pets, specially a dog. Im looking another family to serve my duties to a happy family, and as a helper, they would treat me like a member to them too. I will assure to the family who hired me that they will not regreat that they choose me, I am hardworking,respectful, loyal, honest, trustworthy, God fearing and most is patience that I need to bring for being a helper.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    August 2016 - August 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2018
    General Santos National School of Arts and Trades, Philippines 2013
    Hotel and Restaurant Technology

    Major in housekeeping, food and beverages services, commercial cooking, baking,

  • 2016
    Stratford International School February 2016
    Caregiving

    Provide suport of children, infant/toodler, elderly.
    Apply basic first aide.
    Participate workplace communication.
    Maintain health and safety environment.
    Household cleaning