About Me

Good day sir/madam,

I’m Leonida. I’ve worked in hongkong for 8 years in 1 employer (finished contract) and got employed with another employer but worked for 8 months only because i was terminated due to financial problem that’s what she wrote on my release letter. I’m 4 11 tall, about 50kg. My first employer are a family of 4, 2 grown up children. My 2nd employer are a family of 3,1 daughter age 29. I don’t have a child experience here in hongkong but i took care of my 4 boys, my youngest son being 2 years old when i decided to work here in hk. I do simple cooking chinese and western food but willing to learn more if my job requires. I do all the ┬áhouse chores, marketing, washing clothes and ironing. I love kids, i prefer working quietly. I am not that talkative but im happy to listen. I am teachable and willing to perform my job the the best i can.

Thank you sir/madam. I’m praying that i will be working for you and ur children.

 

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Termination Due To Relocation/Financial
  • 2017
    June 2017 - January 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Teen Care, Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1970
    Lubon national high school 1976 - 1980
    High school