About Me

Hello to everyone who are looking for a helper,

I had an experienced of taking care of a family with 5 members, couple, 2 teens and 1 child and a pet dog poodle. I manage my daily schedule. I am doing my daily routine such as doing household chores (cleaning, ironing, preparing food, cooking, washing clothes, ironing and marketing). I also help my boss assisted the kids when it comes on their school matter as well as tutoring. I am also taking care of the pet like walking, showering and cleaning her cage and personal hygiene of the pet. I am approachable, eager to learn new things, responsible, flexible, industrious, polite, with self initiative, understanding, honest, kind and god fearing person. I’m gonna finish my contract this coming july 25 2018 and now I’m looking for a kind employer that will treat well. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you want me to give a chance to meet you for an interview.

 

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Computer
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    July 2016 - July 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Korean Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2018
    Palawan state university 2015
    Bachelor of SecondaryEducation major in Social Science

    License Professional Teacher