About Me

Hello employer,

My name is Lilac,37 years old married and have 2 daughters they are 16 and 13 years old. I’m looking for a new employer and prefer to those who have 1 child. My 4 years contract  in the same employer will end on December 6 2017,currently my main duties is to take care of 6 years old girl, bring and pick up her in the school, doing house work, marketing and cooking. More about my self, i am a mother of 2 kids. I am highly organized and capable of completing my work in time. I have a possitive approach and have strong work ethic being a helper. I am flexible with work timing and can follow instructions of my boss in the right manner.

Any employers who are interested with  me and looking looking for a helper, .please dont hesitate to message me.

Thank you and God bless.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Indian
  • Thai
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2012
    May 2012 - July 27 2013
    • Domestic Helper Singapore
    • Singaporean family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Elder Care, Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2013
    December 6 2013 - December 6 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    Bukidnon National High School 1994 - 1998
    High school graduate