About Me

Hello, I’m lilibeth, widowed with 3 grown up children. I’m here in hongkong as a domestic helper for more than 3 years already. I am honest, reliable, hard working, patient, humble and with happy personality. From 2008-2009 i worked for a french family but they left due to relocation that’s why i stayed only a year with them. From 2015-2017, I worked with a chinese couple (finished contract) taking care of a dog, doing the household chores, marketing, car washing, cooking, ironing and dog walking 3x a day. I have  a good recommendation from them. I’m now presently working with a single mom with 2 kids ages 2 years old and 3 years old. I do the household chores, cooking, ironing, washing and bring the kids to playgroup. Unfortunately i have to break my contract cause of some reasons from philippines and my last working day will be on JUNE 18,2018. I am available for personal interview onwards after june 18 and willing to have interview. Hope to here from you soon ma’am/sir. Thank you.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Housework
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2008
    July 2008 - July 2009
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • French Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2015
    October 2015 - October 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple
    • Duties: Pet Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2017
    October 2017 - October 2019
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Single + 2 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference