About Me

I am Melodina but you can call me for short Lorie. I have been working in abu dhabi for two years as housekeeper. Then in Kwait for two years as nanny and here in hongkong as Helper for almost 5 years. I am energetic, hardworking and can work without supervision.

My first employer here are both doctors, i was doing my job as all around helper here in Tai Wai. We were 2 helpers, we alternate our job taking care of a baby girl and one little girl, cleaning the flat, washing, ironing, cooking and marketing. They have also a puddle breed dog.

Now with my current employer same as first, i do all around helper but a bit different from the first one. I started my work with them they were still waiting a child which i took care since birth. I did as well the house hold chores marketing cooking washing the clothes and taking care a puddle breed dog. I said different from the first one because they dont have car so no car washing and they don’t iron their clothes.

Hope that you will appreciate my experiences and hire me. Waiting for your reply. By the way i prefer working alone with working couple.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My other skills
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    January 2016 - January 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple
    • Duties: Pet Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter