About Me

I currently working in Hongkong and my contract will be finishing this 2nd of august 2018. I work for a Chinese family with a 4 years old toddler and 1 year old babies. My main duties are cooking, baby food preparation, house keeping, buying food in the market, looking after the baby, and ironing.

I worked before in Singapore for Chinese family for 5 years (all adults), my main duties are cooking, shopping, housekeeping, ironing, laundry.

I also worked in Australian family for 18 months in Singapore. (2 years old toddler and 6months old baby) i didnt able to finish my contract as i went back to Philippines to take care of my ill mother until she passed away.

I can cook variety of chinese food and some western cuisine. I can do basic baking and knows in baby food preparation. I am hard working, honest, trust worthy and realable. I do my job with or without supervision. I love kids and happy being around with them. I prefer to work with caucasian or expat family who will treat thier helper nicely. I can provide reference letter from my previous employers.

Thank you and God bless.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    August 2016 - August 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 1970
    Silway 8 National High School