About Me

I have 18 years of experience for Child care, elderly care, cooking and housekeeping. I’m interested to work with a new family and hope you will contact me.

My present employer are a Chinese family with 2 children age 6 and 10 years old. My main duties is child care cooking and household chores. I work for them for almost 2 years.

1998 to 2000 – I worked in Taiwan and take care of Elderly couple

2000 to 2008 – I worked for couple + twins boy and girl age 5 years old. When I started to work with them, kids are primary one until they secondary 2. Main duties is to take care of the children and cleaning, cooking, washing, ironing and marketing.

2008 to 2010 – I worked for a couple and 1 daughter age 5 years old. Main duties is to take care of their daughter and at same time do the household chores.

2010 to 2012 – I worked for couple and daughter age 5 years old. Again main duties is to child care and household chores

2012 to 2016 – I worked for couple and 2 children age 5 years old boy and 13 years old girl. Main duties are to take care of their children, cooking, washing, marketing and ironing

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Housework
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    August 2016 - September 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1989
    Manila Philippines 1989
    High school