About Me

I’ve been a domestic helper for 5 years in Hong Kong. I only worked for my 1st employer for only 11 months because my experience was not as good, so I decided to find a new employer where I’ve worked for 4 years. My main duty is to take care of the 2 boys age 6 & 8. Since they are in school most of the time. I am also doing the other chores like cleaning, cooking, marketing, washing and ironing clothes and taking care of pets at the same time. I’ve worked there with 2 other helpers. So working with other helpers is not a big deal for me. I can easy get along with them and I am not the bossy type though I had the longest term among us. But since I got the chance to go back in school, I decided to come back home and break my 3rd contract. But situations changed, and now I am taking my chance again to work in Hong Kong. I am a single mom of 2 boys,12 & 9.. As they grow older, needs and demands are getting high and bigger too. So I had decided to go back again and work until they finish their studies.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Ex-overseas
  • 2013
    December 2013 - March 2017
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Large Family (>6)
    • Duties: Pet Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    Sorsogon State College 2003-2008
    Undergraduate- BS-Architecture