About Me

Good day, a pleasant day ahead. I am Victoria, a Filipina citizen. A mother of 3 (2boys & 1girl). I am currently working here in Hong Kong and my contract will end on 23rd of June 2018. I worked here in Hong Kong for almost 6 years. It’s my 2nd contract with my current employer. I took up AB Mass Communication in Philippines but College Undergrad, and here in Hong Kong I am currently studying Associate in Information Technology and hopefully will be graduating on May 27. My Experience are below:

(CURRENT EMPLOYER)

June 2014- present

I took care and look after a 4 years old boy (he was new born when I started working with them) Pet care of 3 cats. I served 5 people ( includes Ma’am, Sir, a kid, grandma and grandpa) Cooking, Marketing, Washing Clothes and dishes, Cleaning the house, I teach the boy to speak, read and understand English language.

(PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE)

October 3, 2011- March 20, 2012

I stayed 6 months from my 1st employer, I look after 2 boys ages 10 & 11y.o, I break my contract before with them because my employers are very rude to me. and hurt me and Ma’am keeps shouting at me, no enough sleep and rest (3-4hrs of sleep).

June 9, 2012-June 1, 2014

I finished my contract with my 2nd employer, I took care a special boy (autism), he was 4yrs.old and a baby girl and my employer is a single mother, they migrated to Spain when I finished my contract with them.

I am  a hard-working person, kind-hearted, easy to learn, respectful

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • Italian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Computer
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    June 2014 - June 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple
    • Duties: Pet Care, Baby Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2018
    ACLC Hong Kong 2018
    Associate of Information Technology