About Me

My name is Maria Luz, 47 years of age. A graduate of bachelor of Science in Commerce Major in Marketing. I can work without supervision and follows instructions. I am hardworking, patient and trustworthy. I am cheerful and loves to sing.

I have worked with a german family, 1 couple and two kids for 3 years and 4 months doing household chores like cleaning, washing, ironing, marketing and slight cooking. Sad to say they went for good to Germany. Then I had finised my 2 years contract with an australian and italian family composed of 1 couple and 2 kids. I was taking care of their needs from house to school. I also do all the household chores as well as marketing and cooking meals. My current employment is with a french family of 4 which consist of 1 couple two teens and a small dog. I definitely manage the house that includes taking care of a cute corgi and cooking is the most as both parents are working and teens are in school. I am working with them for almost 4 years now. The contract is about to end this april.

Should you have any questions please feel free to contact me or i could come for a proper interview at our convenient day and time. Thank you.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • French
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Computer
  • Driving
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    April 2014 - April 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • French Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care
    I have a Reference Letter