About Me

I’m Marilyn. I’m 37 years old and I have work experience as housemaid for 8 years. I take care of 4 kids and 1 adult, kids ages are 5,10,11 and 19 years of ages and my specialty to my work are cooking, take care of children, washing clothes, ironing, take care of pets dogs and cat, gardening and cleaning the house. I’m so loving, loyal, kind and know how take care my love ones. I finish my contract because my father needs me when he got stroke and now he’s OK and I need to work again to support my parents needs and for their medication. And if you select me I will be loyal and love you all like my family too. God bless.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • Japanese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Working in Philippines
  • 2008
    November 2008 - March 2017
    • Domestic Helper Philippines
    • Western Family Couple + 4 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Elder Care, Pet Care, Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2020
    AMA Computer Learning Center, Iloilo city 2 years
    Advanced Diploma Computer Based in Accountancy

    Its all about accounting and I can do paper work in accounting and all encode in computer .And also be a bookkeeping and also can work as cashier..all about accounting.