About Me

Hi Ma’am/Sir!

Good day, I am Marites, 41 years old. Married with 3 grown up kids. My oldest is married with one son.

I worked as Domestic Helper in Singapore for 5 years in one employer. It was from year 2000 to 2005. They are a Chinese family with two children. My main duties was to take care of their kids, bring and pick them from School. I do house keeping, marketing and cooking.

I came here in HongKong year 2008 to start my work as Domestic Helper. I worked for Chinese Family too in Tai Wai. They have two kids too. I also bring them to School and pick them from School. I do House keeping, marketing and cooking. I finished my contract with them in 2010.

Then i worked for a Chinese Family located at Ma On Shan. They have 2 kids too, and Grandmother is living with them, she was 75 years old. I finished contract with them too.

My next employer was located at Stanley, American and Thai family. They have two daughters, grown up. Main Duties was house keeping and cooking. I worked with them for more than One year because they are relocating. I went back to Philippines and rest for one year.

Year 2016, i decided to apply in the agency in my country and i am luckily employees for a Chinese family, located at Kennedy Town. They have Two kids. Same duties with my previous employers. My two years contract will finish this coming month of August.

Thank You.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    September 2016 - August 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference