About Me

Have a pleasant day to everybody,

I am Mary Grace, 32years old, a mother of 3. I am a happy, sweet, flexible and sometimes strict on a certain situation. I am easy person to be with and i am also hardworking and i am willing to learn.

December 2013 – August 2015, i worked for a british family, 2 kids 2 adults, my main duty is housekeeping, do the grocery, cooking (just simple food) and help out with the kids. Last august 2015 they went back to london for good.

August 2015 – February 2018, i am working for an American family, 1 toddler 1 kid and 2 adults. My main duty is to take care of the toddler which includes set the playdates, accompany him on his activities, and when he was still a baby i slept with him too. But now that he is in school i am going to do some ironing, some laundry and clean the 3 floors. I love and i am happy to work on their family and its hard to say bye but i need to break my contract because i want to have a peace of mind. I dont like gossip and i am trying my best to ignore it but it’s not good anymore. It’s hard to have a co-helper because in this family their 3 helpers and 1 driver so that’s why i decided to just step out and find another family. Hopefully their is someone who gonna be interested and choose me. Thank you so much

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
My other skills
  • Housework
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Break Contract
  • 2015
    August 2015 - February 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • American Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference