About Me

Good day ma’am/sir

My name is Mary Ann, 32 years  old. I am a single mother, I have 10 years old daughter, I have 2 younger brothers, and 1 older sister , both parents are living well,

I’m currently working in Oman muscat as a domestic helper. I do cooking, gardening, ironing, cleaning and tidying the house. I also take good care of my madam since she’s old and need my assistance sometimes.

I have 4 years experience taking care of children 1,3, 7, 9 years old , I also have experience taking care elderly for 5 years before and taking care of pets for nearly 5 years at the same time

I’m looking for new employer and I want to work in Hongkong in future local and also considering westerners or any nationalities. I dont have much experience about Chinese food  and culture, but i am willing and love to learn. I can follow ma’am/sir instructions and through online recipes, i know few arabics foods.

I’m very caring, honest , responsible, and trust worthy person I have a goals in life so im very sincere and put effort and patience in everything I do. I am a bread winner member of the family so work is very important for me.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Arabic
  • Western
My other skills
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    July 2014 - July 2018
    • Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
    • Middle East Family Couple + 4 kids
    • Duties: Elder Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference