About Me

Good day sir/maam

I am mary grace, 31 years old and filipina. I started working here in hong kong since april 22,2011 for a Chinese family with 1 kid. My main duties is look after the kid, drop off and pick to school, house chores, marketing and cooking. After my 3 years with them, my Chinese employer terminated the contract due to financial status and I still have the reference letter from my past employer.

Since then I started working April 2 ,2014 for a western couple and  i will finish my 2nd contract with them this coming April 2. I am the one who did not renew the contract due to personal reason. I can get a good release letter to them but at this moment I don’t have yet. My main duties are pet care 4 Large dogs and 3 cats, look after my 2 employer, house chores, house size 2,220sqm with big garden. I do groceries, car washing and I can cook western food, Thai and Chinese. I can follow recipes. I organised healthy menu plan for the week. I can bake cakes, sour dough bread.

Sir/maam I am looking forward to work and look after your family and be apart as well. Have a lovely day

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Thai
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2011
    April 2011 - February 2014
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1970
    Iloilo doctors college 2006-2008
    College undergraduate