About Me

My name is Mary Joy, 37 years old with 2 kids. I worked in Hongkong for almost 8 years with 3 employers. My first employer was a Chinese National with 2year old daughter and my main duty is child-minding and tutor. My second employer was a Canadian National with 2 children (10&14) and a german shepherd-rottweiler mix dog (37kls), my main duty is helping with the kids and walking the dog. I had two contracts with them and when they moved to Canada. I worked with my 3rd employer who was a British National with 1 year old daughter but I was’nt able to finished my contract with them because i need to go home to the Philippines because my mother got sick and I have to look after my children. Now, i want to go back to work in Hongkong to support my family financially especially my eldest is now in College.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Housework
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Working in Philippines
  • 2004
    November 2004 - December 2006
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Pet Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2006
    December 2006 - April 2011
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Canadian Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Pet Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2011
    April2011 - July 2012
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • British Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
  • 1999
    San Pedro College 1999
    Pre-Dental