About Me

I am Mary Grace, 31, single-filipina, graduated with the course bachelor in elementary education. I’ve been working here in hong kong for 7 years and 2months.

I worked for my first Employer (Chinese) for 5 years and 5 months in Kwun tong. I took care of their 2kids aged 8-girl & 11-boy and left them as teenagers. I did all around household chores, including cooking Chinese food, marketing cleaning etc,.,sent them at school including lunch, sent them to their daily activities ,help them with their homeworks and playing sports with them too. Due to financial problem, my previous employer released me unexpectedly.

I am currently working to a single mom(Chinese) with 2 kids-aged 5 boy & 7 girl (half British/Chinese). I do all around household chores too, cleaning,marketing-food shopping, send kids at school, tutoring, send them to their activities, help them to their homework, spelling, playing sports with them and teaching basic piano for the boy. I’ll finish my contract on Sept.14.

Hoping that I can find a better and kind employer soon. Thank you and God bless.

 

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Computer
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2011
    February 2011 - July 2016
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 1970
    Ilocos sur polytechnic state college,college of agriculture ,sta.maria campus, 2006-2007
    Bachelor in elementary education