About Me

Greetings Madam/Sir

My name is Mary Jane, single mother of 15 years old girl. This is my first time to work overseas but im willing to learn your culture and dishes so i can cook the food you like. I can easily learn new task. I have a 4 years local helper experience way back when i was 14 years old up until 18 years old. I do the errands cleaning the house, washing and taking care of kids and some cooking. I’ve been with the family of 6 members, the parents, toddlers, twin baby and grandpa. I prepare food for them and i prepare oldest  to  school and pick up from her class. I was working hard to finish my study that time and fortunately i finish my nursing study. It was 2 years program. I took job training in a private hospital here in my country i have certificate of completion and also first aid certifier. After then i work as medical representative in a pharmacuetical company after my contract i work for call center as service representative. I am open for new challenges and take responsible in any thing i do. i am used of household chores like cleaning the house, preparing meal, washing and ironing. I am joyful person, kind and soft hearted. I love kids.

I wish to render long term service to my employer hoping to find a nice family to work. Looking forward to hear from you soon. You may contact me in whatssap whattsup +639278582733. Thank you very much and my best regards to the family 😉

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Unemployed