About Me

I am Mercy, 32 years old, I was born on June 17 1986. I have a daughter but I am single. I am previously working in Qatar also Lebanon. I am hardworking, honest, postive, smiling, lovable, cheerful, thoughtful and loyal. I am very organized person as Ived learned it from different countries. I take care of 2 kids here in HK Quarry Bay, they are 7 and 9. There 5 people in the family ,the parents and the kids (grandfather my employer always on business trip roundabout). I woke up early to prepare their food. And to let them prepare also. I clean the house very tidy, my employer can prove that. I cook chinese and western. I do marketing and baking added Iearn from youtube. I can communicate to the kids very well and mannered. I bring the kids to their activities if they have. I start working at 7 and finish at 9:30. The reason why I don’t renew is because we are going sometimes to Macau and China because my employer is really nice, I do the favor. I actually finish my contract on june 18 but my employer allowed me to have an early released.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2009
    August 2009 - December 2013
    • Domestic Helper Qatar
    • Middle East Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2013
    September 2013 - November 2015
    • Domestic Helper Lebanon
    • French Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2016
    June 2016 - June 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Australian Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1970
    Sagucan National (Kabatan Nat'l High Extension ) 2004-2005
    High School