About Me

Hello To my future Employer,

My name is Mitzhel and I am 31 years old and currently working in Hong Kong. I am a single mother with two daughters. I am a university graduate which I finished my Bachelor of Science in Nursing, but I am not a registered nurse. I will be finishing my contract this August 2018 with my present employer which I took care of two children (10 and 9 years old). I also do household cleaning, ironing, washing clothes, cooking (simple chinese and western cuisines) and some tutoring. Before coming here in Hong Kong, I first worked as a domestic helper in Dubai for four years which I took care one infant, one toodler and 4 teenagers. I also do household cleaning, washing, ironing, tutoring and some light cooking (arabic food). But I am more focus in taking care of the infant. I am hardworking person, godfearing, trustworthy and honest person. I love exploring and learning new things. I also love sports. To my future employer, I hope you will consider my application. Thank you

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    August 2016 - August 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2012
    June 2012 - June 2014
    • Domestic Helper United Arab Emirates
    • Middle East Family Large Family (> 6)
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 2018
    Baguio Central University 2008
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing