About Me

Hi, my name is Noemy. I am 38 yrs old. I’ve been working here in hk for almost 10 years with all western family mostly French family. I am very hard working and responsible person, easy to deal with and have compassion on children. I am currently working in a french family and i will be finishing my contract this coming August 15,2018. They are 2 adults and 2 kids ages 4&6 when i started. I am doing household chores, tutoring the kids and helping with their homeworks when they got back from school. I need to pick the eldest everyday to school while the youngest need to drop at the school bus, then need to tutor and help them to their homeworks

My previous employer is an Irish family that was the first family that i work with. They have 2 kids also ages 2&4. I have a co worker there and i cannot get along with her thats why i decided not to renew my contract. My other previous employer was a French family with 3 kids ages 2,4,7. I was doing household chores when the kids at school and when they got back need to help them to their homeworks also and after that i play with them in the playground.

Thanks

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • American
  • French
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Housework
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    August 2016 - August 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • French Family Couple
    • Duties: Child Care
    No reference
  • 1970
    Northwestern University