About Me

I am Odessa 30 years old. I am friendly person, cheerful, honest and patience.I am responsible, hardworking and flexible in work.I do love and take care of kids , child minding and love playing with kids and treat them like my own and tutor them as I can. Love and treat my employers family as my second family herein Hongkong.
I’m not expert on preparing western foods however i’m very much willing to learn and can follow recipes.

August 2014 – February 2018

I worked with disabled couple. I do households chores, marketing and do simple cooking and accompany sometimes to the Doctor. Prepare and bathing the disable person. I have reference from them.

March 2014 – May 2014

I take care of 5 years old adorable girl, fetch and send school. I do tutor and child minding, play sometimes and wash and prepare everything before and after class. I do household chores and iron employers Uniforms.

2008- 2010 Emiranian Family

I take care of 1 year old baby girl and 5 years old boy. I do child minding and tutor the boy. Bath them and prepare meals , tidy up and send to school. I do household chores and car wash.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Termination For Other Reasons
  • 2014
    August 2014 - February 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple
    • Duties: Elder Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    University of the Cordilleras 2005- 2008
    Political Sciences