About Me

Hello,

My name is Pergie, 44 years old and single. My first employer here in Hong Kong, i worked with them from 1999 to 2016, they are a Chinese employer with 2 son. When I first came their first son was 1 year old and years later they had a second son. I took care of him since birth until the grow up to young adults since the first son study in HKU and the second son went to study overseas they let me go and our communications were still good as like the old times when I was with them.

As of now I am currently working with my second Chinese/German employer. They have 3 kids 2 girls &1 boy. My 2 years contract will soon end by August 18,2018 and they will released me earlier than that ,that is why I am looking for another good kind understanding employer. I am the kind of person that value highly of  my work and responsibility with sincerity. I love to take care of babies and kids. I love to read stories, talk with them, play along with them sing with them. I know how to priorities and so with the safety of the kids. I am an honest person, reliable, trusted, calm, organized, friendly hard working with high standard of proper hygiene. I can cook, clean and do all house work chores. Feel free to contact me. Thank you & God bless.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • German
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    August 2016 - August 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • German Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter