ANNALYN

Very Active

ANNALYN

(36 Years)

Female | Single | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dear Mam /Sir, Have a pleasant day to all of your family member. I am Annalyn, 36 y/o. I'm single mom with 2 kids 15 y/o girl and 10 y/o boy. I'm here now in Philippines. My previous work from kuwait as domestic helper from 2019-2021 I took care of a new born baby her name is sarah I would love her a lot as my own child and at the same time I do general housechores with a 2 adult plus 1 baby girl.

I worked too from jeddah saudi arabia as domestic helper from 2015-2017, I took care of a 10 y/o Girl while doing my general house holds.they have a 4 family members.

Also here in the Philippines I got a chance to work with 4 family members to cook a filipino food for them and doing house care.and taking care for the little boy.

I am doing all these kind of works for my family to give them a brighter future and at the same time I'll threat my all sponsors with all family member as my own family with giving love and care to show how they are important to me not only to do my tasks but I'll do all of these kind of good attitude because I love God and I would like  to do this to Give Glorified our Almighty God.

I hope my future sponsor will read this message to informing them that I'm Annalyn with a caring heart for others not only to earn money but to earn a positive energy to protect the family that soon I would working with as my own family. I will promise to my future sponsor with family members that I will do all my 100% the best as I can to provide their needs to give a satisfied services with leave a smiled on their happy face. l may not be a perfect maid but I am a God's child that will do all the good tasks that you give it to me. Again I hope to see you soon my future sponsor.thank you very much for giving me a chance to see my message. Nice to meet you all and God bless you all.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate