Jhenalyn already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
Jhenalyn

Jhenalyn

(30 Years)

Female | Single | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day Madam, Sir I am Jhenalyn, 30 years old, from Philippines. I have 2 children, with Live in Partner. I am a happy person, Loving Mother, Caring. I went to Amman Jordan, as a houseworker Last 2017. I was given the job to take care of my employer's Mother. I give her attention and love every day as much as I love Grandparents fed, bathed, I was close to Grandmothers, and sometimes when she was resting, I helped with other household chores, such as cleaning, laundry,ironing sometimes is cooking . I am a reliable person, honest, hardworking obedient and willing to learn other chores at home. i also have experience to taking good care of child my personal experience to my kids and to my nephews, i will treat your kids like my own kids too and love them like my own child. I hope I am one of those you choose to be part of your family. and I promise, that I will love your Family as much as I love my Family. And I will treat you as my Second Parents. Thank you so much Madam and Sir in advance, for reading my Resume and for choosing me. In fact, I have already applied to an agency in hong kong. All my documents are ready.Unexpectedly Madam and Sir. My employer canceled, I don't know their reason why. so if you can choose me. I'll just wait for a visa so I can start work with your family right away. Thank you.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate