LANIE

Very Active

LANIE

(46 Years)

Female | Married | No Kids | Filipino | Other

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Sir/Madam: 

I am Lanie Abon Castro, 46 years old married. I was born in the Philippines. I am pure Filipino. I have one brother (Domingo Abon Jr.) and one sister (Linalyn Abon Hipol). My parents are still living with us.

I  worked for 4 years in Hongkong as a domestic helper.

I am energetic, easy to cope up situations. I can quickly understand and follow  instructions. I am patient, hardworking, happy, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, God fearing and positive thinker. Physically fit and healthy.

I am presently taking good care of my grandmother and 2 teenage nephew.

My previous experience, I took care of  Hongkongese family, 1 newly born baby and one 2 years old. They are both sweet and happy. For my second employer was also a Hongkongese family.  Three adults (one 90 years old, 1 medical student (lady), the 2 adults(husband and wife) are working. I always accompanied grandma for her monthly doctor's appointment.

I have scheduled car wash three times a week or every time we use the car. I do marketing three times a week and clean the house everyday and do some house chores like washing, clothes, ironing, cleaning, cooking and some others . Sometimes we go out for bonding but usually I cooked food for them. They are happy family. I finished my contract.

Today, I am here in the Philippines because of  pandemic. I am willing and eagerly like to go back in Hong kong to work  again and help you. (If you can't find me in watsapp may I request that you can email me at lyncastro1976001@gmail.com.

Thank you very much and I hope that you will choose me as your helper.

Love and Care,

LANIE

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate