Marc Joanne is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
Marc Joanne

Marc Joanne

(33 Years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day Ma'am and Sir my name is MARC JOANNE, 33 years old currently residing here in the Philippines a filipino citizen with a live in partner and we have one son. My school attainment is I am a caregiver graduate for 6 months specialized in taking care of children and elderly in an on job training. I am a former domestic helper in Saudi Arabia for 5 consecutive years with an elderly Saudian couple having 4 grown up children and working already and have their separate living but their youngest still living with them so we are 5 members in the 3 storey house since I have a co-worker there and she's also a filipina who happen to be our cook. My main duties there are vacuuming the carpets, cleaning their private rooms and bathrooms, wash and iron their clothes, mopping the floors and stairways, changing their bedsheets once a week and serving and preparing their food as I also assist my co worker preparing our food. I can assure you that I am well dedicated passionate and trustworthy person that you can rely on and I will make sure that you can feel comfortable with me and we can create the most memorable bond as a helper and employer relationship. Hope you will consider my application and hire me soon, Thank you and Have a nice day ahead!

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate