Maricar is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper


(33 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am a certified caregiver and licensed massage therapist from philippines. I have a training certificate in basic life support, first aid and stop the bleed. I had experience in on the job training, homecare facility and live in or private caregiver. I handled a different cases of elderly like dementia, alzheimer, parkinson, diabetic include injecting insulin, NGT feeding, PEG, tracheostomy cleaning and suctioning, and colostomy with stoma cleaning and changing bag. I do as well a vital sign monitoring, changing diaper, assisting to walk, transferring, ambulatory, cleaning wounds, dressing, grooming, giving medicine as supervise, bathing and feeding. I know to perform a massage like swedish, thai, siatsu, deep tissue and many more. I do also household chores like mopping, cleaning windows and any. About cooking, i love cooking and i know how to cook a filipino food. I don't know how to cooked a chinese or western food but, i can follow a english cooked book.

I would  describe my personality as approachable, coachable person, initiative, light hearted, determined to work, i have a lot of patience as well, honest, fast learner and I am motivated to do my job well and best. 

Thank you very much for the time you gave to review my portfolio. I hope we can see each other soon and i hope you can choose me to hire on the position what you like. I will serve you and your family with all my heart. I will treat you and your family as my own. I will taking care of you and your family and if you hire me, I Please taking care of me as well. 

Thank you very much and have a nice day!

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate