Monnit

Very Active

Monnit

(42 years)

Female | Married | 3 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi, I am Monnit, 42 years old married currently here in Philippines has 3 grown ups children 21,18,16 two girls and one boy. High school graduate.I work as helper for 2 years from Pilipino Canadian family.My duties is to take care of elderly 64 yrs old men he has a mild stroke.i record and monitor his bp,pulse rate,sugar test,give him medicine,bathing,feeding and encourage him do some light exercise to fast recovery.bring him a medical check up.i also taking care of 7 years old boy.send and pick up from school.help and teach him school assignment and other extra activities in school.bathing,feeding and still playing cause his mom busy at work.washing clothes,ironing,cooking,marketing,car washing, gardening and cat care.

I am a trusted person, honest, independently to manage household works.I am willing to learn everything that to make more knowledgeable. Loving and caring for children have a patient especially children has a tantrums.i love reading stories with actions, playing, dancing and singing help children school activities.I love gardening, pet caring not good for cooking but always try my best to cook good and have a happy tummy with the place I work.i have skills for IV injection and body massage cause I undergo training.

Once you hire me i promise that i will take care of your children as my own and do my best to do my duties.

Thank You

Note: Im Fully Vaccinated/Yellow Card holder 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate