Sonny is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
Sonny

Sonny

(32 years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello My name is Sonny 32 years old, married and with two kids. My previous job was a very great experience for me and it really helped me a lot. I’ve learned a lot of things from it. Working to a different family and nationality is a very challenging role yet very interesting that needs to comply the best of me, serving and making them happy everyday. Taking care of their children is so amazing experience to be a part of their growing up.I love kids so much playing with them and acting like their age of playmates is so much fun. As I have kids of my own I can easily adapt on how to take good care and handle babies/kids tantrums/mood swings. I have a good temper of taking care of babies/kids because I am a mother with a very kind heart. I will love and treat your precious kids like my own. I enjoyed and love everything about my job. I also have an experience of taking care of small dogs, I love dogs and cat too as I also have pets of my own. Ma’am/Sir I am very experienced nanny and I can assure you that your precious kids and family as well will be in a good hands of mine. To you my future employer, please do hire me and give me a chance to serve you as I am a nice, loving, honest and a hardworking person. I am very willing to any job offer you have and I am very much excited to work with your family ma’am/sir and discover new things and very willing to learn more from your family to extend my experiences as well.I promise to do the best of my duties and responsibilities to make you happy and satisfied. Thank you😊

Work Experience

My Expectations

Report this Candidate