About Me

I am Racquel. I have more than 20 years of experience. I am good in childcare (young kids to teenagers). I also do cooking(western foods,chinese foods and other asian recipe via cookbook and google apps), pet (cats)care and all around housechores. My previous job requires me to be self oriented and organized. I love to cook different cuisines and focus in all what i do and needed to be done.

My present employer are french with 3 kids. My duties are household chores, drop and pickup of kids to the school bus, taking the younger one to the activities, cooking (western foods), ironing, in charge with kids while the parents are in the business trip and many more.

I am willing to learn if my employer teach me to do a new things,and i am a fast learner.

 

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • French
  • Indian
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Termination Due To Relocation/Financial
  • 2016
    July 2016 - July 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • French Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 2015
    June 2015 - July 2016
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • French Family Couple
    • Duties: Pet Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1993
    Wesleyan University 1993
    Undergrad (HRM)