About Me

My name is Remilyn. I am 35 years and a single mother of 15 years old teen. I have 10 years of experience as a helper.

I am kind of very organized person and love to play with kids makes them fun. I love seeing them laughing and having fun with me. I have my initiative and common sense in many ways but i am just a human who make mistakes and i do not want to hide it to my employer. I am straight forward and know how to give respect people around me so they can respect me too in same way.

My work experiences:

– Worked for a Chinese family for 4 years in tseung kwan O polam, taking care of two elderly and two teens aged 7 and 10.

– Worked for a Chinese Couple for 2 years in pik uk clearwater bay, one dog and also working to her parents cleaning cooking housechores 3 times a week.

– Worked for a German family for 1 and 3 months and they relocated to germany. I was taking care of new born.

– Worked for a British family for two years, taking care of 8 years old boy and one dog.

From April 2016 up to April 2018, i am working for a British family with three children and two dogs.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Cooking
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Thai
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Driving
  • Housework
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    April 2016 - April 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • British Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Pet Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference