About Me

Dear Family,

I am Rhoda from the Philippines. I am a licensed teacher but interested and determined to work as a domestic helper in Hong Kong due to financial reasons. I hope that you’d give me the chance to work with your family especially to your kids.  I can work under pressure at any given time and situation since teaching requires a lot of patience and energy. I am highly skilled in all areas of infant care (such as bathing, feeding, administering vitamins/medicines,c leaning the feeding bottles etc.). I am meticulous and hygienic concerning babies/toddlers. You can entrust your baby to me, even without your supervision because i am over protective and i do love babies. I always make sure they are safe because they don’t know when they can get hurt, and we must be responsible for that as guardians. I got all these experiences from my nieces and nephews since i am still single, I was the one bathing them once born. I am also an excellent housekeeper, and a multi-tasker. I take initiatives and do things without needing to be told what to do. I am organized and meticulous in many things like food preparations, doing the laundry and dishes,ironing and house cleaning etc. I can also cook a variety of dishes and willing to learn more. I put concern in everything I do.I am also a passionate seamstress and I can stitch all kinds of clothing. If you’ll give me a chance i will send my resume and needed documents as soon as possible for your perusal and evaluation. Looking forward to work with you with utmost dedication, honesty, and competence.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
  • Italian
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Working in Philippines
  • 1990
    March 1990 - January 2000
    • Babysitter Philippines
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2018
    Tarlac State University 2011
    University