About Me

Dear Family,
Greetings of peace and Salutation.

I would describe myself as a well presented, hard-working individual who thrives at the chance of learning new skills.Having work experience from different kinds of jobs from my childhood till now. I have 3 years working experience in Amman, Jordan taking care of 3 children, housekeeping and cooking for the family.I just finish my 3 years work in Qatar taking care of 1 and a half year old Twin boys and finally been home in Philippines. I also have my own family with 2 young boys age 8 and 6.

I’m looking for a Live-In job abroad were i can utilize my experience and be able to mingle with other people in the society ideal job is being a Nanny. I was able to realize how fun being with kids not only doing such basic jobs like (changing diapers, cleaning feeding bottle, giving a bath, feeding,tutoring, playing) but the most important benefit being a nanny is a feeling that I give something very important in a child’s life, we develop sense of trust, patience, understanding, opportunity to be creative and imaginative helping children grow, explore and enjoy also giving them the feeling of being beloved and care by someone aside from their parents coz as a nanny its my role to be a second parents,whom they can lean on in times of difficulties and time of joy.

My experience has taught me to be sincere and dedicated to my job, respect the family, form a bond, consistently promoting the child development and well being, also considering the respect for the family’s child raising belief and values. Additional to that I am also organize at home from cleaning, dusting, vacuuming, washing, ironing,etc..

I’m also specialized in cooking arabic, Chinese,Spanish and Filipino dish. Love to bake cakes and pastries and very much open to learn more cooking skills. I can easily adapt new environment, dealing different people with different needs and also learn to deal with each child and parents in the most effective ways possible for their individual personalities. I hope to find a good family with respect and care for their employee.God bless!(+639283669507)

Sincerely Yours,
Ritzel

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Arabic
  • Chinese
  • Italian
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2010
    October 2010 - October 2013
    • Domestic Helper Jordan
    • Middle East Family Couple + 3 kids
    • Duties: Teen Care, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2015
    April 2015 - March 2015
    • Nanny Qatar
    • Middle East Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    Cotabato Foundation College of Science and Technology