About Me

Hello Sir/ma’am,

I am Ronalyn, 29 years old. I’m a very flexible person, patient, trustworthy, understanding and very initiative person. I can work without any supervision. Can cook well and do household chores as well. Taking care of children is my special skill as I have experience with my own son and also for my current  employer. I’m currently  here in Kennedy Town Hong Kong my visa end this coming September 23. I work for a family with 1 adult, 1 elderly  2 girls 5 & 10 years  of age and I do general  household, cooking Chinese  food, taking  care of children and many more.

I am single mother I have 1 4 years  old son. I have a big dream  for him I want to send him in good school an I’m the eldest  in the family. I am the bread winner and giving me the opportunity  to serve your family  it’s a pleasure  for me and it’s a really good help  for me and my family specially  to my son. I promise you to do my job very well as I can. Please Sir /ma’am  allow me to serve  you.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
My other skills
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    September 2016 - September 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Elder Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 1970
    Eastwood Professional College of Science and Technology Hotel and Restaurant Services 2009-2010
    Undergraduate