About Me

Good day sir / maam ,

Im Rose Marie, 31 years old, a single mother of beautiful 8 years old girl. I worked in taiwan for elderly care with housekeeping and pet care. Finished 2 years contract with good records and recommendation from the family. Then I moved here in hongkong. I have been worked with a chinese family of 4, husband and wife and 2 teenagers son & daugther with 1 cat and 1 dog. I do all around house hold plus car wash once a week. Finished contract with recommendation letter. I worked also for a foreign family, (husband is from spain, wife she is african) with a adorable newborn baby, i worked with them for 5 months, and gave me excellent recommendation for taking care of a newborn. I am currently working with a chinese family, Husband and wife, 2 kids, and 2 dogs. Doing all around house hold duties including giving shower of the dogs. I can ask reference letter from my current employer.

I am a nursing graduate maam / sir, have a strong knowledge on first aiding, cpr, and others medical related.

Good in cooking chinese dishes, asian foods, have knowledge in baking, and willing to learn new recipes or any food you prefer maam/sir.

Hope to hear from you soon.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Housework
  • Sewing
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    September 2016 - September 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Pet Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1970
    Northeastern College
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing