About Me

  • Hello! My name is Rose. I describe myself as simple, easy to be with,  easy to adjust myself no matter where I am and who I am with. I am a very organize person, I am very particular with cleanliness in the house. I want everything to be organize because I don’t want messy. I love kids a lot and I love teaching them tricks and other stuff. I also love reading and telling them stories. When it comes to cooking, I know how to cook Filipino food and a bit of Cantonese Food, but I am very much willing to learn new techniques and new dishes and I also love baking.  I am married with 3 kids which is also an advantage because I am a hands on Mom for my 16 years old,  9  years old and my youngest who will turn 1 year old on May.

I worked as personal assistant to an American family in 2003. My duties include; housekeeping, cooking, doing laundry, ironing, and doing groceries. After my employer went back to the US, I decided to apply in Hong Kong as Domestic Helper in 2005. My main duties were, child and baby care, cooking, doing laundry, ironing and housekeeping. The child that I took care in Hong Kong were 8 years old and the other one was 1 year old. I just gave birth last May 2017, and I can say that taking care of my new born baby is my best experience because I am a very hands on mother to my youngest child even with my other 2 kids.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • American
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Working in Philippines
  • 2006
    July 2006 - April 2007
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Groceries, Child Care, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2003
    January 2003 - March 2005
    • Domestic Helper Philippines
    • American Family Single
    No reference
  • 1970
    Tanjay National High School 1992-1997
    High School Graduate