About Me

My name is Rowena. I am presently working here in hongkong as a domestic helper as well as taking care of 4 years old girl and 2 years old boy. I’ve been working here for 4yrs. I’ve work also in Bahrain for 2yrs as a domestic helper and childcare as well. I am a person with good moral character, hard worker, dependable and a desire to help other. I am willing to take on new challenges. I am also an open-minded person and able to work independently. As a nany, I enjoy taking care of the childrens because I also treat them as my own. I love assisting and guiding them in their stages of growth and development when they remember of what I have taught them. I love their simple smile and laugh because this makes me happy and simply ease my feeling of homesickness.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet Care
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Gardening
  • Handyman
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    September 2016 - September 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Elder Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 2014
    January 2014 - June 2016
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Couple + 1 kid
    • Duties: Pet Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    No reference
  • 2010
    november 2010 - november 2012
    • Domestic Helper Bahrain
    • Middle East Family Couple + 5 kids
    • Duties: Elder Care, Teen Care, Pet Care, Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You Can contact this employer
  • 2018
    Lyceum Northern Luzon 2008
    High School