About Me

Hi Mam and Sir,

I’m honest and hardworking helper, easy to learn and get instruction. I have experience taking care children new born baby toddler and doing all the household chores, marketing, cooking etc. My work experience as domestic helper is 18 years already.

I have been in Singapore from 1999 to 2001 for 2 years, wife is Chinese and husband is Canadian. I do all the household chores and marketing and take care of the 3 children age 9, 7 and 5 years old. In hongkong I work first for one family from 2002 to 2014. I work with them for 12 years. They are a Chinese family with 1 son age 5 years old until he grow up. My duties is doing all the household chores, marketing and take care of the son. Then from 2014 to 2018 present, I work for an Australian family with two boys age 1 and six months old and new born, now there age is 5 and 2 years and 6 month. I have experience with new born baby since my Australian employer pregnant until she give birth for her second baby. I do all the household chores marketing, taking care of the kids. Thank you very much God Bless.

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Baby Care
  • Child Care
  • Cooking
  • Housekeeping
  • Teen Care
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
  • Vegeterian
  • Western
My other skills
  • Baking
  • Car Wash
  • Computer
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Gardening
  • Housework
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2014
    May 2014 - May 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Australian Family Couple + 2 kids
    • Duties: Baby Care, Child Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter