About Me

I am simple, kind, soft spoken, tidy, hygienic, well organised, detail minded. I am a very private person hence l value and respect other’s privacy too. I work independently, with initiative, sensitive to my employer’s needs. I take my job professionally,  I always bring out the best possible outcome in everything l do. It gives me a rewarding feeling when l see my employers happy and satisfied with my work.

I’ve been working in Hong Kong for 7 years.

April 2016 – PRESENT

Working for Chinese family of 3: couple both in their 60’s and 88 years old woman elderly. Duties are cleaning, laundry, ironing, marketing, cooking and taking care of the elderly, and accompanying her when going out.

December 2010 – January 2016

Worked for Chinese family of 2: 80 years olwomand elderly with her 48 years old son. Duties were cleaning, laundry, ironing, marketing, groceries, cooking, doing errands outside and accompanying the elderly when going out.

Though my experiences are working with adults and elderly, I am flexible. I can handle newborns children and teens with minimal supervision and instructions at the beginning . I can do tutoring also. I will be proud of myself and will be  an achievement for me if l can raise the children well. I hope you will give me the opportunity to work for your family

About Me
My skills and experiences
  • Cooking
  • Elder Care
  • Housekeeping
My cooking skills
  • Chinese
My other skills
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Sewing
  • Tutoring
My working status
  • Finished Contract
  • 2016
    April 2016 - March 2018
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Hong Kong Family Couple + Parents
    • Duties: Elder Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    You can contact this employer
  • 2010
    December 2010 - January 2016
    • Domestic Helper Hong Kong
    • Chinese Family Other
    • Duties: Elder Care, Groceries, Housekeeping
    I have a Reference Letter
  • 1970
    DeLaSalle University Medical Center 1992-1997
    Doctor of Medicine
  • 1970
    Emilio Aguinaldo College, Manila 1988-1992
    Bachelor of Science in Biology
  • 1970
    Saint Anne School, Makati 2009-2010
    Caregiver NCII